Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The 'whatever' thread.

5 posters

Go down

The 'whatever' thread. Empty The 'whatever' thread.

Post  Allie Johnson Wed Aug 11, 2010 1:58 am

The 'whatever' thread. 2zricgp

You know we needed it. A discussion/spam/whatever thread since our chatterbox is anything but its namesake.
And to begin this thing, I'd like to say that since I graduated, the first day of HIGH SCHOOL for my little sister was beyond weird for me. Especially since the only thing I did while she went to the (stupid) ninth grade academy was cut dead parts off of corn and stack firewood for the winter.
Allie Johnson
Allie Johnson
Clockwork Cowgirl

Back to top Go down

The 'whatever' thread. Empty Re: The 'whatever' thread.

Post  Jessamine Blake Wed Aug 11, 2010 3:16 pm

I dunno. I think the chatterbox might gain some of its original character back soon. It's just a catchall anyway.

Although I have to say, I AM sadly disappointed in the lack of...well...chatter. No

You know what's weirder than watching your younger sister start high school? Watching your younger brother finish it. And then watching your even younger sister finish it the very next year. And then realizing that the teeniebopper stars that you grew up oohing and ahhing over have either become legitimate celebrities or famous tabloid disasters. GAH I feel old.
Jessamine Blake
Jessamine Blake
Clairvoyant Madam

http://nobubblegum.blogspot.com

Back to top Go down

Post  Allie Johnson Thu Aug 12, 2010 10:29 am

yeah besides facebook, this is the only other site I really get on anymore. I feel like a postwhore trying to get some life going.